Board of Directors


Director Name Position on the Board Appointment Letters
Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta Non Executive Independent Director Click here
Mr. Subrat Das Chief Financial Officer N.A
Mr. Kamal Narayan Rathi Whole Time Director N.A
Mr. Vineet Saran Agrawal Whole Time Director N.A
Mr. Naveen Mohta Whole Time Director N.A
Ms. Sheetal Bansal Company Secretary N.A


Board Commitees

1. Audit Committee

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee


Comments are closed.